Jitter Tutorials

Jitter チュートリアル(日本語版)

Version 4.6/7 August 2006


Copyright and Trademark Notices

This manual is copyright (C) 2002-2006 Cycling ’74..

MSP is copyright (C) 1997-2006 Cycling ’74―All rights reserved. Portions of MSP are based on Pd by Miller Puckette, (C) 1997 The Regents of the University of California. MSP and Pd are based on ideas in FTS, an advanced DSP platform (C) IRCAM.

Max is copyright (C) 1990-2006 Cycling ’74/IRCAM, l’Institut de Re´cherche et Coordination Acoustique/Musique.

Jitter is copyright (C) 2002-2006 Cycling ’74―All rights reserved.


Jitter Documentation and Reference pages: Jeremy Bernstein, Joshua Kit Clayton, Christopher Dobrian, R. Luke DuBois, Derek Gerstmann, Randy Jones, Ben Nevile, and Gregory Taylor..

Cover Design: Lilli Wessling Hart

Cover Photo: Sue Costabile

Graphic Design: Joshua Kit Clayton and Gregory Taylor

Video and image materials: Joshua Kit Clayton, Toni Dove, Susan Gladstone, and Mark McNamara